Advisory board – University of Copenhagen

Audiovisual Thinking
Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Home > Advisory board

Advisory board

The journal Audiovisual Thinking is edited with the guidance of the advisory board (in alphabetical order):

Professor Ib Bondebjerg, University of Copenhagen




Professor John Thornton Caldwell, UCLA

Professor Lily Díaz, University of Art and Design, Helsinki




Professor William Uricchio, The MIT Comparative Media Studies



Senior Lecturer  in Television Production, Paul Kerr Middlesex University.

Hosted by University of Copenhagen